Chongqing Three Gorges University

Chongqing Three Gorges University (CTGU) is located in Chongqing, Chongqing Province, China. It is locally known as 重庆三峡学院. The university was established in 1956. It is accredited by Chongqing Municipality Education Commission.

University Profile

University Name Chongqing Three Gorges University
Name in Local Language 重庆三峡学院
Acronym CTGU
Year Established 1956


Address 780 Shalong Road, Wanzhou, Chongqing, Chongqing Province, China
Phone +86 (23) 5810 2296
Fax +86 (23) 5810 6710
Website Chongqing Three Gorges University Website
More Links

Programs and Courses

Bachelor's Degrees Master's Degrees Doctorate Degrees Diplomas
Arts & Humanities n/a n/a
Business & Social Sciences n/a n/a
Engineering n/a n/a
Language & Cultural Studies n/a n/a n/a
Medicine & Health n/a n/a n/a n/a
Science & Technology n/a n/a

Click the following button to see a list of programs and courses offered by Chongqing Three Gorges University.

View Course List

Admission Info

Find information below on admission to Chongqing Three Gorges University.

Student Body Men and Women

Scholarship and Financial Aids

There is no information found on scholarships or financial aids offered by Chongqing Three Gorges University. You may like to visit their website for more details.

Report Incorrect Information