Courses of National University of Laos

Following is a list of 15 courses offered by National University of Laos. They fall into 2 different degrees. Click on a degree tab to find all courses specific to that degree.

Find a Course:

Bachelor Degrees

Business & Social Sciences

  • Social Sciences


  • Botanical architecture
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Science & Technology

  • Agriculture Economics and Food Technology
  • Department of Computer and Information
  • Electronics and Telecommunication
  • Forest Science
  • Natural science
  • Roads and Bridges
  • Sports and acrobatic sciences
  • Vocational Teacher Training
  • Water Resources

Master Degrees

Science & Technology

  • Agriculture