Courses of African Rural University

Following is a list of 4 courses offered by African Rural University. They fall into 2 different degrees. Click on a degree tab to find all courses specific to that degree.

Find a Course:

Bachelor's Degrees

Science & Technology

  • Rural Development
  • Rural Transformation
  • Sustainable Agriculture


Business & Social Sciences

  • Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management