Courses of Muteesa I Royal University

Following is a list of 12 courses offered by Muteesa I Royal University. They fall into 2 different degrees. Click on a degree tab to find all courses specific to that degree.

Find a Course:

Bachelor's Degrees

Arts & Humanities

  • Development Studies
  • Education
  • Mass Communication

Business & Social Sciences

  • Business and Commerce
  • Social Work


  • Software Engineering

Science & Technology

  • Computer Science
  • Information Sciences
  • Information Technology
  • Library Science

Postgraduate Degrees

Arts & Humanities

  • Education
  • Human Resources