Courses of Leeds Beckett University

Following is a list of 8 courses offered by Leeds Beckett University. They fall into 2 different degrees. Click on a degree tab to find all courses specific to that degree.

Find a Course:

Master's Degrees

Arts & Humanities

  • Education
  • Fine Arts

Science & Technology

  • Natural Sciences

Doctorate Degrees

Arts & Humanities

  • Education
  • Sports

Business & Social Sciences

  • Business Administration


  • Architecture
  • Engineering