Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology (SUT) is located in Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia. The university was established in 1908. It is accredited by Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations, Australia.

University Profile

University Name Swinburne University of Technology
Acronym SUT
Year Established 1908
Motto Factum per Litteras
Motto in English Achievement through learning


Address PO Box 218, Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia
Phone +61 (0)3 9214 8000
Fax +61 (0)3 9214 5454
Website Swinburne University of Technology Website
Email Click here to send email
More Links

Admission Info

Find information below on admission to Swinburne University of Technology.

International Students Allowed Yes
Student Body Men and Women
Admission Info Click here

Scholarship and Financial Aids

Click on the following links to get information on scholarships and/or financial aids offered by Swinburne University of Technology.

Scholarship Info Click here
Financial Aid Info Click here

Related Articles

Following is a list of 2 article(s) related to Swinburne University of Technology or higher education systems of Australia.

The Group of Eight (Go8) is a coalition of Australia's leading research-intensive universities. The group comprises eight universities, which are the University of Melbourne, the Australian National University, the University of Sydney, the University of Queensland, the University of Western Australia, the University of Adelaide, Monash University, and UNSW Sydney. They are known for their academic excellence, research output, and strong international reputation. [Read More]
If you have planned and prepared yourself to migrate to Australia for studies, tips in this article will help make your life easier in an Australian university as an international student. [Read More]
Report Incorrect Information