Catholic University of Daegu

Catholic University of Daegu (DCU) is located in Gyeongsan-si, Gyeongbuk, South Korea. It is locally known as 대구가톨릭대학교. The university was established in 1914. It is accredited by Ministry of Education, Science and Technology, Korea.

University Profile

University Name Catholic University of Daegu
Name in Local Language 대구가톨릭대학교
Acronym DCU
Year Established 1914


Address Hayang-Ro 13-13, Hayang-Eup, Gyeongsan-si, Gyeongbuk, South Korea
Phone +82 (53) 850-3114
Fax +82 (53) 359-7000
Website Catholic University of Daegu Website
More Links

Programs and Courses

Bachelor's Degrees Master's Degrees Doctorate Degrees Diplomas
Arts & Humanities n/a n/a
Business & Social Sciences n/a n/a
Engineering n/a n/a
Language & Cultural Studies n/a n/a
Medicine & Health n/a n/a
Science & Technology n/a n/a

Click the following button to see a list of programs and courses offered by Catholic University of Daegu.

View Course List

Admission Info

Find information below on admission to Catholic University of Daegu.

Student Body Men and Women
Undergraduate Admission Info Click here
Graduate Admission Info Click here

Scholarship and Financial Aids

Click on the following links to get information on scholarships and/or financial aids offered by Catholic University of Daegu.

Scholarship Info Click here
Financial Aid Info Click here
Report Incorrect Information